How to advertise with the Ipswich Star

To advertise with us, please contact the relevant person below.

Opening hours:

Monday to Friday - Lines open 9am - 5:30pm

Online

Anthony Southgate - Digital Sales Manager

Email: anthony.southgate@archant.co.uk
Telephone: 01473 324747

Print

Fiona Wilkinson - Media Sales Manager

Email: fiona.wilkinson@archant.co.uk
Telephone: 01473 324599

Service Pack

Click on the service pack for more information.

Business

Chris Abbott - Business Manager

Email: chris.abbott@archant.co.uk
Telephone: 01473 324763

Retail and Events

Fiona Wilkinson - Retail and Events Manager

Email: fiona.wilkinson@archant.co.uk
Telephone: 01473 324599

Recruitment

Melanie Coleman - Recruitment Manager

Email: melanie.coleman@archant.co.uk
Telephone: 01473 324500

Property

Chris Abbott - Property Manager

Email: chris.abbott@archant.co.uk
Telephone: 01603 772141

Motors

Moira Lane - Motors Manager

Email: moira.lane@archant.co.uk
Telephone: 01473 324595

Classifieds, Announcements and Leaflets

Lyn Shaw - Classifieds, Announcements and Leaflets Sales Manager

Email: lyn.shaw@archant.co.uk
Telephone: 01473 324540

By Post

Send your orders to:

Advertising Department,
Ipswich Telephone Sales,
Archant Suffolk
30 Lower Brook Street,
Ipswich
IP4 1AN

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

loading...
iwitness24 Your news is our news Facebook Like your local paper Twitter Join the conversation Ipswich Borough Council

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT