How to contact your Ipswich and Felixstowe Star

News Line: 01473 324788
Fax: 01473 324850
E-mail: newsroom@archant.co.uk
General Enquiries: 01473 230023
Drop shadow

Offices

Ipswich
Press House, Lower Brook Street, Ipswich IP4 1AN
9am-5pm Mon-Fri - 01473 230023 .............................................................................................................................................................................................................. Felixstowe
172 Hamilton Road, Felixstowe IP11 7DU
01394 284109
Drop shadow

Editorial

Editor: Terry Hunt - 01473324867 - terry.hunt@archant.co.uk
Deputy editor: Mike Pennock - 01473 324795 - mike.pennock@archant.co.uk
Head of news: Brad Jones - 01473 324790 - brad.jones@archant.co.uk
Head of sport: Mark Heath - 01473 324834 - mark.heath@archant.co.uk
Entertainment writer: Wayne Savage - 01473 324728 - wayne.savage@archant.co.uk
Picture desk: Claire Jennings - 01473 324743 - suffolkpicturedesk@archant.co.uk
Editor - Digitial: Natalie Sadler - 01473 324735 - natalie.sadler@archant.co.uk
Felixstowe editor: Richard Cornwell - 01394 284109 - richard.cornwell@archant.co.uk
Drop shadow

Newspaper sales & marketing

Circulation sales director: Nick Jones - 07711 139109 - nick.jones@archant.co.uk
Subscriptions: 01473 324772
Promotions Manager: Debbie Noye - 01473 324773 - debbie.noye@archant.co.uk
Drop shadow

Photo sales

Photo reprints: Diane Townsend - 01473 324939 - diane.townsend@archant.co.uk
Drop shadow

Advertising

Advertising director: Donna Harvey-Arnell - 01473 324752 - donna.harvey-arnell@archant.co.uk
Digital manager: Toni Vincent-Panich - 07841 492648 - toni.vincent-panich@archant.co.uk
Drop shadow

Help

Do you need help getting your copy of the Ipswich Star?
Call newspaper delivery manager Ivan Hook on 01473 324651 or e-mail ivan.hook@archant.co.uk
Drop shadow

Complaints & Code of Practice

Please address and complaints to the editor. The Ipswich Star is fully committed to the Press Complaints Commission's Code of Practice. If you have a complaint which cannot be resolved by the editor of this newspaper, write to:
Press Complaints Commission,
Halton House,
20/23 Holborn,
London
EC1N 2JD
Drop shadow

You can also contact us using the form below

Get in touch

You can also use these dedicated pages to send us a story  or tell us about an event .

Contact us by phone or in person

Press House
Lower Brook Street
Ipswich
IP4 1AN
Telephone: 01473 230023

View map

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

loading...
iwitness24 Your news is our news Facebook Like your local paper Twitter Join the conversation Ipswich Borough Council

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT