How to contact your Ipswich and Felixstowe Star

News Line: 01473 324788
Fax: 01473 324850
E-mail: newsroom@archant.co.uk
General Enquiries: 01473 230023
Drop shadow

Offices

Ipswich
Press House, Lower Brook Street, Ipswich IP4 1AN
9am-5pm Mon-Fri - 01473 230023 .............................................................................................................................................................................................................. Felixstowe
172 Hamilton Road, Felixstowe IP11 7DU
01394 284109
Drop shadow

Editorial

Editor: Terry Hunt - 01473324867 - terry.hunt@archant.co.uk
Deputy editor: Mike Pennock - 01473 324795 - mike.pennock@archant.co.uk
Head of news: Brad Jones - 01473 324790 - brad.jones@archant.co.uk
Head of sport: Mark Heath - 01473 324834 - mark.heath@archant.co.uk
Entertainment writer: Wayne Savage - 01473 324728 - wayne.savage@archant.co.uk
Picture desk: Claire Jennings - 01473 324743 - suffolkpicturedesk@archant.co.uk
Editor - Digitial: Natalie Sadler - 01473 324735 - natalie.sadler@archant.co.uk
Felixstowe editor: Richard Cornwell - 01394 284109 - richard.cornwell@archant.co.uk
Drop shadow

Newspaper sales & marketing

Circulation sales director: Nick Jones - 07711 139109 - nick.jones@archant.co.uk
Subscriptions: 01473 324772
Promotions Manager: Debbie Noye - 01473 324773 - debbie.noye@archant.co.uk
Drop shadow

Photo sales

Photo reprints: Diane Townsend - 01473 324939 - diane.townsend@archant.co.uk
Drop shadow

Advertising

Advertising director: Julian Evans - 01473 324553 - julian.evans@archant.co.uk
Digital manager: Toni Vincent-Panich - 07841 492648 - toni.vincent-panich@archant.co.uk
Drop shadow

Complaints & Code of Practice

Please address any complaints to the editor. The Ipswich Star and its journalists are committed to abiding by the Society of Editors Code of Practice. If you have a complaint which cannot be resolved by the editor of this newspaper, please contact:
Independent Press Standards Organisation,
c/o Halton House, 20-23 Holborn, London EC1N 2JD
or via complaints@ipso.co.uk. More information about IPSO and its regulations can be found at www.ipso.co.uk.
Drop shadow

You can also contact us using the form below

Get in touch

You can also use these dedicated pages to send us a story  or tell us about an event .

Contact us by phone or in person

Press House
Lower Brook Street
Ipswich
IP4 1AN
Telephone: 01473 230023

View map

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

loading...
iwitness24 Your news is our news Facebook Like your local paper Twitter Join the conversation Ipswich Borough Council

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT