Search

General Enquiries

Switchboard: 01473 230023
Newsroom: 01473 324735

Event listings: listings@archant.co.uk
Subscriptions/back copies: 01603 772738

Ipswich:
Portman House, 120 Princes Street
Ipswich, IP1 1RS
9am-5pm Mon-Fri - 01473 230023

Facebook/IpswichStar24

@IpswichStar24

Promotions
Debbie Noye
Telephone: 01473 324773
Email: debbie.noye@archant.co.uk

Photo Sales
Diane Townsend
Telephone: 01603 772449
Email: diane.townsend@archant.co.uk

Editorial

Brad Jones
Editor-in-Chief
Telephone: 01473 324867
Email: brad.jones@archant.co.uk

Natalie Sadler
Head of News - Digital
Telephone: 01473 324735
Email: Natalie.Sadler@archant.co.uk

Mark Heath
Sports Editor
Telephone: 01473 324834
Email: mark.heath@archant.co.uk

Andrew Papworth
Head of News and Town Editor
Telephone: 01473 324738
Email: andrew.papworth@archant.co.uk

Julian Ford
Specialist Editor
Telephone: 01473 324813
Email: julian.ford@archant.co.uk

Richard Cornwell
East Suffolk Editor
Telephone: 01473 324737
Email: richard.cornwell@archant.co.uk

Andrew Clarke
What's On
Telephone: 01473 324720
Email: Andrew.Clarke@archant.co.uk

Sarah Chambers
Business/Farming Writer
Telephone: 01473 324827
Email: Sarah.Chambers@eadt.co.uk

Advertising & Marketing Enquiries

General Advertising Enquiries
Name of contact: Tim Gould
Job Title: Media Sales Team Manager
Tel: 01473 324549
Email: tim.gould@archant.co.uk

Classified Advertising Enquiries
Name of contact: Lyn Shaw
Job Title: Sales Administrator
Tel: 01473 324540
Email: lyn.shaw@archant.co.uk

Insert/Leaflet Advertising Enquiries
Name of contact: Chloe Brown
Job Title: Direct Marketing Account Manager
Tel: 01603 772572
Email: chloe.brown@archant.co.uk

Find out more about advertising with us and our full range of products and services click here


Complaints & Code of Practice

The Ipswich Star and its journalists are committed to abiding by the Society of Editors Code of Practice. If you have a complaint which can't be resolved by the Editor, please contact the Independent Press Standards Organisation, Gate House, 1 Farringdon Street, London EC4M 7LG, or via inquiries@ipso.co.uk . More information about IPSO and its regulations can be found at www.ipso.co.uk

Most read

Topic pages

MyDate24 MyPhotos24